Hallelujah Chorus Recordings

There are now NINE Hallelujah Chorus recordings currently available on AUDIO CD.  Our first four recordings are also available on CASSETTE TAPE.  Please scroll down this page to see the songs that are included on each of our albums.

CD's and CASSETTE TAPES are available for a suggested donation to the Hallelujah Chorus of $15.00 per CD or $8.00 per cassette tape.  There are no added shipping and handling charges when you obtain CD's and/or CASSETTE TAPES by mail.

Write down the title, quantity, and format (CD or CASSETTE TAPE) of the recordings you want, make your check or money order out to "Hallelujah Chorus" and mail it to:

LCU Hallelujah Chorus
c/o Dr. Wayne Hinds
1707 Pontiac Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79416-6911

CD's and CASSETTE TAPES are also available at any of the concerts presented by the Hallelujah Chorus. 



All donations to the Hallelujah Chorus go directly to defray the expenses incurred by the chorus such as music, risers, and traveling expenses.  Our annual operating expenses total approximately $10,000.

The Hallelujah Chorus set up a scholarship program in 1998 which helps  students enrolled at LCU, Lubbock Christian School, Sunset International Bible Institute, South Plains College, and other area schools.  This year, our goal is to fund a dozen scholarships (approx. $3,500).

Please consider a tax-deductible donation to continue and expand the work of the Hallelujah Chorus.  If you have an employer who matches your donations, Hallelujah Chorus would appreciate whatever you can do to seek that matching gift.  We would gladly accept your donation mailed to the address in the Recordings column to your left.  Make your check out to "Hallelujah Chorus".  We also accept credit cards for donations.

Friend $25-149
Donor $150-349
Benefactor $350-499
Patron $500+
Hallelujah Chorus accepts Visa, MasterCard, and Discover for both recordings and donations.  In your letter, please include your type of card, the expiration date, and the name exactly as it appears on the card.


Hallelujah Chorus' 9th album is now available!

"In Memory of Lester & Edith Wiggains"


An album in memory of the parents of Hallelujah Chorus member Rita Click


Recorded in 2007 (available on CD only)

Holy, Holy, Holy

I Am Thine, O Lord

Lamb of God

Sing Unto the Lord

Mary, Did You Know

On Jordan's Stormy Banks

Beautiful Savior

My God, My Father

Daniel, Servant of the Lord


Now the Day is Over


This album also includes 4 songs from the Click Family Singers

(Cled & Rita Click; Richard, Connie, and Aleisha Light; Newton & Laura Click; Bryan & Carla Mullin)

The Moon, Your God,

and You

I Know That

Jesus Loves Me

How Beautiful

Heaven Must Be

When All of God's

Singers Get Home


Our seventh album, Christmas with the Hallelujah Chorus, was recorded on April 24, 2005.  It is dedicated to the ministry of Wayne & Yvonne Hinds.  Audio CD format only.




  • Good Christians, All Rejoice / O Come, O Come Emmanuel

  • Away in a Manger

  • O Little Town of Bethlehem

  • Sing We Now of Christmas / The First Noel

  • Go Tell it on the Mountain

  • Joy to the World

  • Come Thou Long Expected Jesus / God is With Us, Allelujah

  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee

  • Silent Night, Holy Night

  • Angels We Have Heard on High

  • Behold the Star

  • O Holy Night

  • Hark, The Herald Angels Sing

  • Come and Worship / O Come, All Ye Faithful

Our eighth album, Songs of Comfort and Praise, was recorded in August of 2006.  It is an album of 18 favorite comfort and praise songs, especially appropriate for memorial services.  Audio CD format only.



  • Sing to Me of Heaven

  • I'm Almost Home

  • When We All Get to Heaven

  • Shall We Gather at the River

  • Count Your Many Blessings

  • On Jordan's Stormy Banks

  • Above the Bright Blue

  • The Old Rugged Cross

  • In the Land of Fadeless Day

  • Amazing Grace

  • Peace in the Valley

  • The Sands of Time

  • To Canaan's Land I'm On My Way

  • My God and I

  • It Is Well With My Soul

  • Does Jesus Care?

  • Deep River

  • Ivory Palaces

Our fifth album, Tribute to Dean & Veralita Drumhiller, was recorded on April 6, 2003.  It is available in Audio CD format only.
  • Walking Alone at Eve
  • Nearer, Still Nearer
  • Does Jesus Care?
  • The Lord's Prayer
  • I Come to the Garden Alone
  • Jacob's Ladder
  • The Ninety and Nine
  • When Peace Like a River
  • The Creation
  • In Dat Great Gittin' Up Mornin'
  • How Lovely are the Messengers
  • Ain'-A That Good News
  • The Lighthouse
  • When That Great Day Comes
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

Click here to view the contents of the CD booklet.

Our sixth album, In Memory of Anell Ferguson, was recorded on March 28, 2004.  It is available in Audio CD format only.

  • Let's Just Praise the Lord

  • Behold We Go Up To Jerusalem

  • Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child

  • Lift Thine Eyes

  • Lost in the Night

  • Sing to the Lord a New Song

  • I Must Tell Jesus

  • Were You There

  • Blessed Assurance

  • I Want to be Ready

  • Taps

  • Sweet, Sweet Spirit

Click here to view the contents of the CD booklet.

In Honor of the Ministry of Horace & Dott Coffman

(recorded in 2002)

  • I'll Praise Thy Name / Hallelujah Chorus
  • I Wonder As I Wander (soloist - Marsha Ramirez)
  • Sing and Rejoice
  • David's Lamentation
  • Jubilate Deo
  • Behold the Star (soloist - Kathy Sanderson)
  • And the Glory of the Lord (from Handel's Messiah) -- click this song title to download the song in MP3 format
  • My Lord, What a Morning
  • Cry Out and Shout
  • Shall We Gather at the River
  • In My Life, Lord, Be Glorified
  • Obey the Spirit of the Lord (soloist - Carolyn White)
  • America the Beautiful

Click here to view the contents of the CD, which includes a tribute to the Coffmans written by Dr. Harvie Pruitt.

In Memory of Dovie Jones Barron

(recorded in 2001)

  • Ev'rytime I Feel The Spirit

  • Ivory Palaces

  • Angels' Song

  • Sing We Now Thy Praise

  • Mary Had A Baby (soloist - Carolyn White)

  • Roll Billows, Roll (men's ensemble)

  • Prayer (soloist - Marsha Ramirez)

  • The Lord's Prayer

  • Father, Into Thy Hands (narrator - Cled Click)

  • O Magnify The Lord With Me

  • My Savior Dear (narrator - Jess Peterson)

  • In Solemn Silence

  • He (women's ensemble)

  • Gospel Medley

  • Ride The Chariot (soloist - Adam Hudson)

  • The Lord Bless You And Keep You

A Person's Soul Is Like A Garden

A Memorial Tribute to Harrell Partain

(recorded in 2000)

  • Hallelujah Chorus

  • The Lord's Prayer (soloist - William Eudy)

  • Ride The Morning Winds

  • Let All The Nations Praise

  • Come Unto Me

  • My Anchor Holds (men's ensemble)

  • God So Loved The World

  • Lift Thine Eyes (women's ensemble)

  • People Need The Lord (soloist - Amy Shaw)

  • All Because of God's Amazing Grace
    (women's ensemble)

  • You'll Never Walk Alone (men's ensemble)

  • Morning Trumpet

  • Mercy, Lord (soloist - Shannon Reeves)

  • Battle Hymn of the Republic

Tribute to Theron Jay

(recorded in 1999)

  • Hallelujah, Amen/Hallelujah Chorus

  • Heavenly Light

  • Soon-ah Will Be Done

  • Beautiful Savior

  • Praise Ye The Lord

  • Deep River

  • In Heavenly Love Abiding

  • Balm In Gilead (soloist - Marsha Ramirez)

  • Amen (soloist - Tom Spoonts)

  • This Is My Father's World

  • He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
    (soloist - Emily Parks)

  • Above The Bright Blue

  • I hear A Voice a-Prayin'

  • The Lord Bless You and Keep You


Back to the Hallelujah Chorus main page